PDM Ballet Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Fri, 06/23/2017 (All day)

Penny Dudleston McKay School of Classical Ballet presents "A Midsummer Night's Dream"

Ticket go on sale June 1st.

A classic adaptation of Shakespeare's play. Act I tells Shakespeare's familiar story of lovers and fairies while Act II presents a strictly classical dance wedding celebration.

Great Family entertainment!

Tickets are $15 each ($13.50 plus a $1.50 Facility Fee). Order your tickets online 24/7 through Smithstix, by phone at 801-689-8700 or in person at the Box Office M-F 2-6 p.m

Sat, 06/24/2017 - 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Buy Tickets

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Mon, 06/26/2017 (All day) - Tue, 06/27/2017 (All day)

Private Event

Closed to the Public.

Wed, 06/28/2017 (All day)

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Thu, 06/29/2017 (All day)

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Sat, 07/01/2017 (All day)

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Mon, 07/03/2017 (All day)

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Thu, 07/06/2017 (All day)

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Mon, 07/10/2017 (All day) - Wed, 07/12/2017 (All day)

Rehearsal

Closed to the Public.

Sat, 07/15/2017 (All day)

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer